top of page

Meet the Board

Tehran Jones

President

SCDPPPS

Cell: 843-908-0067

tehran.jones@ppp.sc.gov

Jeremy Franklin

DJJ

Cell: 252-717-3926

jeremyfranklin@djj.sc.gov

Jacob Wilson

Member At Large

WC

Cell: 843-426-5426

jacob.wilson@wc.sc.gov

Ashley McKenzie

Member At Large

SCDPPPS

Cell: 803-331-8322

ashley.mckenzie@ppp.sc.gov

Shaun Scott

Member At Large

AWS

Cell: 803-429-3807

sscott@aws1962.org

To Be Filled

Historian

Lorri Bennett

Immediate Past President

DOC

Cell: 843-340-1645

bennett.lorri@doc.sc.gov

Gary Moore

Treasurer

AWS

Cell: 704-891-6755

gmoore@aws1962.org

Audrey Vernon

Member At Large

USPO

Office: 803-765-5969

audrey_vernon@scp.uscourts.gov

Tiffany Munn

Member At Large

DOC

Cell: 803-605-9322

munn.tiffany@doc.sc.gov

Homma Brown

Member At Large

SCDPPPS

Cell: 803-729-0626

homma.brown@ppp.sc.gov

Angie Salley

Parliamentarian

Cell: 803-673-6406

asalley2015@gmail.com

Katara Jordan

Vice President

USPO

Cell: 843-409-5928

katara_jordan@scp.uscourts.gov

Kate Paolino

Secretary

AWS

Cell: 703-394-9123

kpaolino@aws1962.org

Shinell Burgess

Member At Large

SCDPPPS

Cell: 803-420-6095

shinell.burgess@ppp.sc.gov

Levert Andrews

Member At Large

SCDPPPS

Cell: 803-840-2617

levert.andrews@ppp.sc.gov

Katie Verbryke

Member At Large

USPO

Cell: 803-830-0646

kathleen.verbryke@scp.uscourts.gov

Crystal Boyd

Publications Director

USPO

Cell: 803-253-3676

crystal.boyd@scp.uscourts.gov

bottom of page